Navigate this section

Committees and boards

Office of Lawyer Regulation District Committees

Appointed by the Supreme Court, these 16 committees, each composed of one-third non-lawyers, assist in the investigation of certain cases involving complaints against attorneys. They are an integral part of the Office of Lawyer Regulation's investigative program. The use of the committees ensures local input into the grievance process and provides both complainants and respondents with a convenient, economical means of peer review.

Committee locations and contact information PDF
District committee report template MS Word

Committee membership

District 1
District 2
District 3
District 4
District 5
District 6
District 7
District 8
District 9
District 10
District 11
District 12
District 13
District 14
District 15
District 16

Back to committees and boards