

## OFFICE OF THE CLERK

## Supreme Court of Wisconsin

110 EAST MAIN STREET, SUITE 215 P.O. BOX 1688 MADISON, WI 53701-1688

> TELEPHONE (608) 266-1880 FACSIMILE (608) 267-0640 Web Site: www.wicourts.gov

> > June 29, 2015

## To:

Hon. Andrew T. Gonring Washington County Circuit Court Judge P.O. Box 1986 West Bend, WI 53095-1986

Theresa Russell Washington County Clerk of Circuit Court P.O. Box 1986 West Bend, WI 53095-1986

Mark Bensen Washington County District Attorney P.O. Box 1986 West Bend, WI 53095-1986 Michelle L. Velasquez Asst. State Public Defender 735 N. Water St., Ste. 912 Milwaukee, WI 53202-4116

Gregory M. Weber Assistant Attorney General P.O. Box 7857 Madison, WI 53707-7857

Shawn D. Murphy 401293 Waupun Corr. Inst. P.O. Box 351 Waupun, WI 53963-0351

You are hereby notified that the Court, by its Clerk and Commissioners, has entered the following order:

No. 2014AP2237-CRNM State v. Murphy L.C.#2000CF156

The court having considered the motion of defendant-appellant, Shawn D. Murphy, for reconsideration of its May 22, 2015 order denying a request for extension of time to file a petition to review the court of appeals' decision of March 11, 2015;

IT IS ORDERED that the motion is denied for the reasons set forth in this court's order of May 22, 2015.

Diane M. Fremgen Clerk of Supreme Court