OFFICE OF THE CLERK



Supreme Court of Misconsin

110 EAST MAIN STREET, SUITE 215 P.O. BOX 1688 MADISON, WI 53701-1688

TELEPHONE (608) 266-1880 FACSIMILE (608) 267-0640 Web Site: www.wicourts.gov

December 20, 2024

To:

Office of Judicial Education 110 E. Main St. Madison, WI 53703

Hon. Julie Genovese Dane County Circuit Court 215 S. Hamilton St., Rm. 8103 Madison, WI 53703

Hon. Ashley Morse Rock County Circuit Court 51 S. Main St. Janesville, WI 53545-3978 Hon. Natasha Torry Sheboygan County Circuit Court 615 N. 6th St. Sheboygan, WI 53081-4692

Commissioner Christopher Bailey Waukesha County Circuit Court 515 W. Moreland Blvd., Rm. 167 Waukesha, WI 53188

Commissioner Susan Roth Milwaukee County Circuit Court 901 N. 9th St., Rm. 400 Milwaukee, WI 53233

You are hereby notified that the Court has entered the following order:

In the Matter of Appointment to the Judicial Education Committee

The court being informed of the need to appoint three judges to replace Hon. Eugene A. Gasiorkiewicz, Hon. Gregory J. Strasser, and Hon. Susan Crawford, whose terms will expire December 31, 2024 and two court commissioners to replace Atty. Kelly Iselin and Atty. Jason Hanson whose terms will expire December 31, 2024;

IT IS ORDERED that Hon. Julie Genovese, Hon. Ashley Morse, Hon. Natasha Torry, Atty. Christopher Bailey, and Atty. Susan Roth are appointed to the Judicial Education Committee for their first two-year terms commencing January 1, 2025, and expiring December 31, 2026, or until further order of the court.