Navigate this section

Committees and boards

Office of Lawyer Regulation District Committees

District Committee 6 membership

(Waukesha County)

Members can serve up to three consecutive three-year terms. Fourteen attorney and ten public members.

Name Term ending date
* denotes second term
** denotes third term
Mr. Telemachos P. Agoudemos
Big Bend
December 2020*
Attorney Ed Bremberger
Rechlicz & Hanson
Menomonee Falls
December 2019
Ms. Colleen Merrill Brown
December 2018
Attorney Matthew Fernholz
December 2019
Mr. Gregory J. Ksicinski
December 2019*
Attorney Stephen C. Raymonds
Menomonee Falls
December 2019*
Attorney Rod W. Rogahn
Rogahn Kelly
December 2018
Attorney Raymond E. Schrank II
Law Offices of Raymond E. Schrank II, S.C.
December 2020**
Attorney Paul E. Schwemer
December 2019**
Attorney Ronald A. Troy
December 2019
Attorney Margaret G. Zickuhr
Schott, Bublitz & Engel, SC
West Bend
December 2018**
Vacant - five attorneys, seven public  

Back to OLR District Committees