Navigate this section

Committees and boards

Office of Lawyer Regulation District Committees

District Committee 5 membership

(Crawford, LaCrosse, Richland, Vernon, Monroe, Trempealeau, Jackson, Clark, Buffalo and Pepin counties)

Members can serve up to three consecutive three-year terms. Ten attorney and eight public members.

Name Term ending date
* denotes second term
** denotes third term
Attorney Michael C. Ablan
December 2020
Attorney Daniel C. Arndt
Arndt Buswell & Thorn, SC
December 2018**
Attorney Kara M. Burgos
Moen, Sheehan, Meyer, Ltd.
La Crosse
December 2018**
Mr. David J. Campbell
La Crosse
December 2018*
Attorney Bernardo Cueto
La Crosse
December 2020*
Attorney Daniel S. Diehn
Black River Falls
December 2018
Attorney Mark Franklin
Kulig, Michalak, & Franklin
December 2018
Mr. James W. Geissner
La Crosse
December 2018**
Attorney David Russell
Haleskemp Law Firm
La Crosse
December 2020**
Attorney Christopher M. Zachar
La Crosse
December 2019
Vacant - two attorneys, six public  

Back to OLR District Committees