Navigate this section

Committees and boards

Office of Lawyer Regulation District Committees

District Committee 1 membership

(Jefferson, Kenosha, Walworth counties)

Members can serve three consecutive three-year terms. Seven attorney and six public members.

Name Term ending date
* denotes second term
** denotes third term
Mr. Charles P. Frandson
Fort Atkinson
December 2020*
Attorney Heather Iverson
December 2019*
Attorney Brian A. Schuk
December 2018
Mr. Charles F. Taylor
December 2020**
Attorney Christine Tomas
Law Offices of Christine Tomas, SC
Lake Geneva
December 2020*
Vacant - four attorneys, four public  

Back to OLR District Committees