Telephone: 608-266-1880 TTY: 800-947-3529

110 E. Main Street, Suite 215 P.O. Box 1688

Madison, WI 53701-1688 Fax: 608-267-0640

Diane M. Fremgen Clerk




2010AP000232 AC 2013 WI App 31 State v. Abbott Laboratories

2010AP002573 2013 WI App 32 Tommy J. Kirk v. Credit Acceptance Corporation

2011AP000998 CR 2013 WI App 33 State v. Jesus C. Villarreal

2011AP001769 2013 WI App 34 Robert L. Habush v. William M. Cannon

2011AP003004 2013 WI App 35 Backus Electric, Inc. v. Petro Chemical Systems, Inc.

2011AP003007 CR 2013 WI App 36 State v. Derik J. Wantland

2012AP000935 CR 2013 WI App 37 State v. Jonathan A. Herr

2012AP001028 2013 WI App 38 Shawn Johnson v. Roma II - Waterford LLC

2012AP001060 CR 2013 WI App 39 State v. Scott B. Bohlinger

2012AP001556 2013 WI App 40 Shelby R. Nell v. Froedtert & Community Health

Before Hoover, Chm., Curley, Gundrum, Mangerson, and Kloppenburg, JJ., Publication Committee.

The court having filed its opinion in each of the above-entitled appeals and the court having concluded pursuant to Wis. Stats. § 809.23 that the opinions should be published,

IT IS ORDERED that the opinion in each of the above-entitled appeals be published in the official reports.

Dated: 03-27-2013

By the Court






Diane M. Fremgen

Clerk of Court of Appeals