

Office of the Clerk Supreme Court of Misconsin

110 EAST MAIN STREET, SUITE 215 P.O. BOX 1688 MADISON, WI 53701-1688

> TELEPHONE (608) 266-1880 FACSIMILE (608) 267-0640 Web Site: www.wicourts.gov

> > October 20, 2023

Douglas M. Poland Electronic Notice

Jeffrey A. Mandell Electronic Notice

Rachel A. Snyder Electronic Notice

*Distribution List Continued on Pages 2 & 3

You are hereby notified that court, by its Clerk and Commissioners, has issued the following order:

No. 2023AP1399-OA Clarke v. Wisconsin Elections Commission

The court having considered the motion of intervenors-petitioners, Nathan Atkinson et al., for admission of Attorney Jessica Amunson, Attorney Sam Hirsch, Attorney Arjun Ramamurti, and Attorney Elizabeth Deutsch pro hac vice; as well as the motion of intervenor-petitioner, Governor Tony Evers, for admission of Attorney Dax L. Goldstein, Attorney John B. Hill, and Attorney Christine P. Sun pro hac vice;

IT IS ORDERED that the motions are granted. A copy of SCR 10.03(4), setting forth the requirements for attorneys appearing pro hac vice, can be found at the following link: <u>https://www.wicourts.gov/sc/rules/chap10.pdf</u>. A copy of SCR 10.03(4) is also attached to the newly admitted pro hac vice attorneys' orders; and

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that, within five days of the date of this order, Attorneys Amunson, Hirsch, Ramamurti, Deutsch, Goldstein, Hill, and Sun shall register for access to the Wisconsin appellate court electronic filing system and shall opt in as attorneys on this case. Wis. Stat. § (Rule) 809.801(3).

Samuel A. Christensen Clerk of Supreme Court FILED 10-20-2023 CLERK OF WISCONSIN SUPREME COURT

To: Daniel S. Lenz Electronic Notice

Scott B. Thompson Electronic Notice

Elizabeth M. Pierson Electronic Notice Page 2 October 20, 2023 No. 2023AP1399-OA

Clarke v. Wisconsin Elections Commission

Distribution List Continued:

T.R. Edwards Electronic Notice

Mark P. Gaber Electronic Notice

Ruth M. Greenwood Electronic Notice

Steven C. Kilpatrick Electronic Notice

Thomas C. Bellavia Electronic Notice

Charlotte Gibson Electronic Notice

Karla Z. Keckhaver Electronic Notice

Jessie Augustyn Electronic Notice

Tamara Packard Electronic Notice

Eduardo E. Castro Electronic Notice

Annabelle E. Harless Electronic Notice

Brent Ferguson Electronic Notice

Benjamin Phillips Electronic Notice Hayden Johnson Electronic Notice

Nicholas O. Stephanopoulos Electronic Notice

John Freedman Electronic Notice

Elisabeth S. Theodore Electronic Notice

Rachel C. Tucker Electronic Notice

Daniel M. Vitagliano Electronic Notice

Taylor A.R. Meehan Electronic Notice

Kevin M. St. John Electronic Notice

Matthew H. Frederick Electronic Notice

Scott A. Keller Electronic Notice

Gabriela Gonzalez-Araiza Electronic Notice

Adam K. Mortara Electronic Notice

Shannon Grammel Electronic Notice Page 3 October 20, 2023 No. 2023AP1399-OA

Clarke v. Wisconsin Elections Commission

Richard M. Esenberg Electronic Notice

Luke N. Berg Electronic Notice

Nathalie E. Burmeister Electronic Notice

Anthony D. Russomanno Electronic Notice

Brian P. Keenan Electronic Notice

Faye B. Hipsman Electronic Notice

Mel Barnes Electronic Notice

Sarah A. Zylstra Electronic Notice

Tanner G. Jean-Louis Electronic Notice

Jessica Amunson Sam Hirsch Arjun Ramamurti Elizabeth Deutsch Jenner and Clock LLP 1099 New York Ave., NW, Washington, D.C. 20001

Dax L. Goldstein Christine P. Sun States United Democracy Center 506 S. Spring St. #13308 Los Angeles, CA 90013

John B. Hill 250 Commons Dr. Du Bois, PA 15801-3808 Daniel J. Schneider 2707 W. Augusta Blvd., Unit 2 Chicago, IL 60622